Mudra Bank Loan Office Phone Number,Toll Free Helpline Contact,Website

PM Mudra Bank Wiki Loan Customer Care Number,Toll Free Number Helpline Contact– Are you looking for information and wiki details of PM Mudra Bank Yojana to get answers of your questions like How to apply Mudra bank loan ? or from where to get online application form ? Here in this post we have shared wiki of Pradhan Mantri Mudra Bank Yojana customer care contact details that includes regional branches office phone number, customer care number, toll free helpline number, email id and website. If you want to inquire about the loan scheme offered under Pradhan Mantri Mudra Bank Yojana with an objective to give Loans to Indian citizens for establishing small scale Business and with a dream to become small scale Entrepreneur by calling on the customer care number of Mundra Bank Yojana. These contact info details will help you to inquire about Mudra bank loan procedure, Mudra bank interest rate and details of Prime Minister ( PM ) Mudra Yojana. Contact officials to get answer of your all question like How to apply Mudra bank loan ? or from where to get online application form ? We have also shared corporate head office address, regiseterd office address regional, office phone number, email and other contact details of bank branches located in Ahmedabad Region, Bengaluru, Chandigarh, Chennai Region, Coimbatore, Faridabad Region, Guwahati Region, Hyderabad , Indore, Jaipur, Kolkota, Mumbai, New Delhi, Pune and Lucknow Region. You can also visit the regional Mudra Bank Yojana branch or contact them on the state wise office phone number, customer care number or toll free helpline number in order to inquire about the loan scheme, procedure and online application form nearby your city.

MUDRA BANK LOAN CUSTOMER CARE NUMBER,TOLL FREE NUMBER HELPLINE CONTACT

Mudra Bank Loan Office Phone Number
National Toll Free Number : 1800 180 1111, 1800 11 0001

Mudra Bank helpdesk E-mail : help@mudra.org.in

Mission office Contact Contact number : 011-23748765

Mission Contact Email id : missionmudra-dfs@nic.in

Click Here To Know Mudra Bank Eligibility Criteria : http://www.mudra.org.in/eligibility-criteria.pdf

PM MUDRA BANK YOJANA REGIONAL OFFICE PHONE NUMBER DETAILS

Sl. No.OfficeNameDesignationEmailPhone
Ahmedabad Region
1Ahmedabad ROShri Dharmendra JainManagerdharmendrajain@sidbi.
 
in
079-27549924
2Ahmedabad BOShri Sandeep Vasant
Maraskule
Assistant Managersandeepmaraskule@sidbi.i
n
079- 27549932
3Baroda BOShri Amrendra KumarManageramrendra@sidbi.in0265-2338679/80
4Gandhidham BOShri Rama
Satyanarayana Kotha
Managerkrsatya@sidbi.in02836-228717
5Jamnager XBOShri Nikhil  RaghavanManagernikhilr@sidbi.in0288-2753954
6Morbi BOShri Shashank KumarAssistant Managershashankk@sidbi.in02822-221553
7Rajkot BOShri Shashi Anand
Thakur
Managershashianand@sidbi.in0281-2465083
8Surat BOSmt. Vidya KirtiManagervkirti@sidbi.in0261-2258493
9Vatva XBOShri Shashi KamalAssistant Managershashik@sidbi.in079-25833434
Bengaluru Region
10Bengaluru ROSmt. Neelam SridharManagerneelams@sidbi.in080 67171501
11Bengaluru BOShri Sanjay PrasadManagersprasad@sidbi.in080-67171516
12Hosur BOShri P. SurannaManagerpsurana@sidbi.in04344-244560
13Hubli BOShri Alok GoyalManageralokgoyal@sidbi.in0836-2354000
14Mysuru XBOShri S. KarthikAssistant Managerskarthik@sidbi.in0821-2424500
15Peenya XBOShri Vishwanath
Nagaral
Managervishwanath@sidbi.in080-28377773
Chandigarh Region
16Chandigarh ROShri Sarvesh SrivastavaManagersarvesh@sidbi.in0172-5041664
17Chandigarh BOShri RajanManagerrajanca@sidbi.in0172-5026245
18Jalandhar BOShri Ritesh KumarManagerriteshk@sidbi.in0181-5017785
19Jammu BOShri Anuj JainAGManujjain@sidbi.in0191-2474305
20Ludhiana BOSmt. Charu VermaManagercharuk@sidbi.in0161-5099368
21Shimla BOShri Ram Sewak
Prabhakar
Managerrsprabha@sidbi.in0177-2626417
Chennai Region
22Chennai ROSmt. Kousalya MuraliPS Grade-  Bkousalya@sidbi.in044-66636006
23Chennai BOShri S. SrinivasanAGMssvasan@sidbi.in044- 66636026
24Ambattur XBOShri S ChandrasekaranAssistant Managersekaran@sidbi.in044-26241055
25Puducherry BOShri V RameshManagervramesh@sidbi.in0413-2339040
Coimbatore Region
26Coimbatore ROShri L.Venkata
Narayanan
AGMvenkat@sidbi.in0422-2240279
27Coimbatore BOSmt.I.SuganthiAGMsuganthi@sidbi.in0422-2206012
28Kochi BOShri M.Roop KumarAGMroopkumar@sidbi.in0484 – 2401792
29Erode BOShri T.KulasekaranAGMkuls@sidbi.in0424 – 2221522
30Madurai XBOShri Pilla SrinivasAssistant Managersrinivasp@sidbi.in0452-2526130
31Tirupur BOShri S.SeshadriAGMsheshadri@sidbi.in0421 – 2215696
32Trichy XBOShri Nagarajan  Senthil
Kumar
Managernsenthil@sidbi.in0431-4001050
Faridabad Region
33Faridabad ROShri Pradeep  AwasthiManagerpawasthi@sidbi.in0129-2410672
34Faridabad BOShri Ravi KandulnaManagerravik@sidbi.in0129 – 2414419
35Gurgaon BOShri Taiyabi
Remosinwala
Managertaivabi@sidbi.in0124-2349486
Guwahati Region
36Guwahati ROShri K. Ravindra PaiAGMkrpai@sidbi.in0361-2457102
37Guwahati BOSmt. Mandira SinhaAGMmandira@sidbi.in0361-2465240
38Agartala BOShri N.C. DebnathManagerncdebnath@sidbi.in0381-2311632
39Aizwal BOShri G.R. TeronAssistant Managergrteron@sidbi.in0389-2323424
40Dimapur BOShri S.P. GangteManagerspgangte@sidbi.in0386-2225641
41Gangtok BOShri Sanjay K. GuptaManagersanjayk@sidbi.in03592-281443
42Imphal BOSmt. Anamika RManageranamika@sidbi.in0385-2446614
43Itanagar BOShri K. BrahmaAssistant Managerkbrahma@sidbi.in0360-2214749
44Shillong BOShri G. HangzoManagerhangzo@sidbi.in0364-2502267
Hyderabad Region
45Hyderabad ROMs. Swaroopa
Bhimathati
Managerswaroopa@sidbi.in040-23237344
46Hyderabad BOShri Ponnuru SreedharManagersreedhar@sidbi.in040-23235198
47Balanagar XBOShri Lallan BabuManagerlallan@sidbi.in040-23770295
48Rajamundry XBOShri Pyda Rama KrishnaManagerramap@sidbi.in0883-2422833
49Vijayawada XBOShri Eadalada
Dakshinamurthy
Managerdmurthy@sidbi.in0866-2555028
50Visakhapatnam
BO
Smt. Oruganti
Padmalata
Managerpadmalata@sidbi.in0891-6459413
Indore Region
51Indore ROShri S T GodeManagerstgode@sidbi.in0731-2541192
52Indore BOShri Hansraj LariyaAssistant Managerhansrajl@sidbi.in0731-2435337
53Bhopal BOSmt. Geeta S
Mangaonkar
Managergrkarekar@sidbi.in0755-4228704
54Bilaspur XBOShri D Prasad RaoManagerdprasad@sidbi.in07752-220520
55Nagpur BOShri Tahir KhanManagertahirkhan@sidbi.in0712-2553201
56Raipur BOSmt. Madhuri KumariManagermadhurik@sidbi.in0771-2883733
Jaipur Region
57Jaipur ROShri George Roshan
Tirkey
Managergrtirkey@sidbi.in0141-5119030
58Jaipur BOShri Vikas BalaniManagervikasbalani@sidbi.in0141-5119430
59Alwar  XBOShri Shailendra SharmaAssistant Managersshailendra @sidbi.in0144-5122972
60Jodhpur BOShri Shailesh Kumar
Minz
Managershailesh@sidbi.in029-15104995
61Kishangarh BOShri Abhay JainManagerabhayjain@sidbi.in01463-510004
62Udaipur XBOShri Amar Singh MeenaAssistant Manageramarm@sidbi.in0294-5102068
Kolkata Region
63Kolkata ROShri Kishori Mohan DekaDGMkmdeka@sidbi.in033 – 66227507
64Kolkata BOShri Kishore
Roychowdhury
Managerrckishore@sidbi.in033 – 66227521
65Bhubaneshwar
BO
Shri Subash Kumar
Sahoo
Managerrajkumar@sidbi.in0674 – 2394854
66Jamshedpur BOShri Mukul Praween
Ekka
Managermukule@sidbi.in0657 – 2441191
67Patna BOShri Amit  RaiAGMamitrai@sidbi.in0612 – 2500915
68Ranchi BOShri Amulya MishraAssistant Manageramulyam@sidbi.in0651-2482037
69Rourkela BOShri Nirmal Chandra
Das
Managerncdas@sidbi.in0661-6507551
Lucknow Region
70Lucknow ROShri Vinay KumarManagervinay@sidbi.in0522-2288546-50
71Lucknow BOMs. Jyoti ChaurasiaAssistant Managerjyotic@sidbi.in0522-2286576
72Agra BOShri Imran HasanAssistant Managerimranh@sidbi.in0562-2524879
73Kanpur BOShri Gyanesh KumarManagergyanesh@sidbi.in0512-2303518
74Varanasi BOShri Vinish K SinghAssistant Managervinishks@sidbi.in0542-2223465
Mumbai Region
75Mumbai ROShri Ladu Kishore
Mahapatra
DGMlkmahapatra@sidbi.in022-67531328
76BKCBOShri S K ShardaAGMsksharda@sidbi.in022-67531277
77Andheri BOShri Vinit  ChandanAGMvchandan@sidbi.in022-28353063
78Mumbai
Metropolitan BO
Shri Akash PawarAGMakash@sidbi.in022-22812330
79Panaji BOShri S R G Chandra
Murthy
Managersrchandramurthy@sidbi.in0832-2462939
80Thane BOShri K T P RaoAGMktprao@sidbi.in022-25826614
New  Delhi Region
81New  Delhi ROShri Kiran Kumar BDGMbkirankr@sidbi.in011-23551531
82New  Delhi BOSmt. Mamta KumariManagermamta@sidbi.in011-23682470
83Bahadurgarh
XBO
Shri Sumiran L RajManagersumiran@sidbi.in01276-267707
84Dehradun BOShri Varun SinghwalAssistant Managervaruns@sidbi.in0135-2743119
85Ghaziabad XBOShri Shakti MalikManagershaktimalik@sidbi.in0120-2820801
86Greater Noida
XBO
Shri Pravin KumarManagerpravinkr@sidbi.in0120-2396020
87Kundli XBOShri Avadhesh KumarAssistant Manageravadheshk@sidbi.in0130-2219924
88Noida BOSmt. Padampreet KaurManagerpadamk@sidbi.in0120-2427794
89Okhla BOSmt. Anisha PalManageranisha@sidbi.in011-26382034
90Rudrapur BOShri Sharda PrasadManagersharda@sidbi.in05944-246806
Pune Region
91Pune ROSmt Chand KureelDGMckureel@sidbi.in020 – 25656601
92Pune BOShri Shailesh DungariaAGMshaileshd@sidbi.in020-25675269
93Ahmednagar
XBO
Shri Jitendra KumarAssistant Managerjitendrak@sidbi.in0241-2426066
94Aurangabad BOShri Ram MeenaAGMsrmeena@sidbi.in0240-2472494
95Chinchwad XBOShri Rajesh Dinkar
Taware
Assistant Managerrajesht@sidbi.in020-27420222
96Kolhapur BOShri Yashwant Narayan
Kulkarni
AGMynkulkarni@sidbi.in0231-2664144
97Nasik BOShri Thota Vidhya SagarAGMvsagar@sidbi.in

STATE TOLL FREE NUMBERS FOR PRADHAN MANTRI MUDRA YOJANA CUSTOMER CARE, TOLL FREE HELPLINE NUMBERS

S.NO NAME OF THE STATE/U.T TOLL FREE NO

1 ANDAMAN & NICOBAR ISLANDS : 18003454545
2 ANDHRA PRADESH : 18004251525
3 ARUNACHAL PRADESH : Under process
4 ASSAM : Under process
5 BIHAR : 18003456195
6 CHANDIGARH : 18001804383
7 CHHATTISGARH : 18002334358
8 DADRA & NAGAR HAVELI : 18002338944
9 DAMAN & DIU : 18002338944
10 GOA : Under process
11 GUJARAT : 18002338944
12 HARYANA : 18001802222
13 HIMACHAL PRADESH : 18001802222
14 JAMMU & KASHMIR : 18001807087
15 JHARKHAND : 1800 3456 576
16 KARNATAKA : 180042597777
17 KERALA : 180042511222
18 LAKSHADWEEP : 0484-2369090
19 MADHYA PRADESH : 18002334035
20 MAHARASHTRA : 18001022636
21 MANIPUR : Under process
22 MEGHALAYA : Under process
23 MIZORAM : Under process
24 NAGALAND : Under process
25 NCR OF DELHI : 18001800124
26 ORISSA : 18003456551
27 PUDUCHERRY : 18004250016
28 PUNJAB : 18001802222
29 RAJASTHAN : 18001806546
30 SIKKIM : 18003453256
31 TAMIL NADU : Under process
32 TELANGANA : 18004258933
33 TRIPURA : 18003453344
34 UTTAR PRADESH : 18001027788
35 UTTARAKHAND : 18001804167
36 WEST BENGAL : 18003453344

MUDRA BANK REGISTERED, CORPORATE OFFICE ADDRESS

Regsiterd Office Address
SIDBI, GROUND FLOOR, VIDEOCON TOWER,
JHANDEWALAN EXTENSION,
E-1, RANI JHANSI ROAD, NEW DELHI – 110055.

Corporate Office Address
MSME DEVELOPMENT CENTRE,
C-11, G-BLOCK, BANDRA KURLA COMPLEX,
BANDRA EAST, MUMBAI – 400 051

ABOUT PM MUDRA BANK LOAN YOJANA WIKI –

MUDRA stands for Micro Units Development and Refinance Agency Ltd. Prime Minister of India has introduced a new scheme named Pradan Mantri Mudra Bank Yojana with an objective to offer Loans to Indian citizens for establishing small scale Business and to fulfill their dream of becoming an Entrepreneur. For that they have started a Bank named as Mudra Bank that has it’s registered office in Delhi and Corporate Office in Mumbai. You can easily contact Mudra Bank by contacting on the below mentioned branch address. You can get all possible information on Loan eligibility, Mudra Bank Business Loan application form, Interest rates charged, Mudra Bank scheme, Mudra Bank branches.
Mudra Bank interventions are divided into three named as follows
1.) Shishu- Loans ranging upto Rs.50,000
2.) Kishor- Loans from Rs.50,000 to Rs. 5,00,0000
3.) Tarun – 5 to 10 Lacs

These schemes are based on the amount of loan. The loan amount can go upto 10 lacs maximum. It is claimed that All Small Scale Business Units are majorly benefited that result in liquidity increment from Mudra Bank.

IMPORTANT LINKS

Job Vacancy : mudrabank.com/current-vacancy